Image

Contact Persons

Our employees are always at your side. We advise you during the planning and help you to realize your individual wishes. On the following pictures you can see our own employees at work. Do not hesitate to use the given contacting possibilities..
Team CAT - quotation processing
Foto K.Ahrens   Foto C.Rieger   Foto J.Buck   Foto J.Kwon  
Karolin Ahrens

Head of creative team & marketing
Architect

+49 (0)3381 / 26 14 50
karolin.ahrens@spiel-bau.de
  Christoph Rieger

Marketing and Graphics
Media designer


christoph.rieger@spiel-bau.de
  Juliane Buck

Design & quotation processing,
Landscape architect


juliane.buck@spiel-bau.de
  Jaewook Kwon

Design & quotation processing,
Play and learning designer


jaewook.kwon@spiel-bau.de
 


Foto T.Troll   Foto B.Myumyun   Foto H.Schimming   Foto I.Herbertz  
Till Troll

Design & quotation processing,


till.troll@spiel-bau.de
  Berna Myumyun

Quotation processing
Technical drawer

berna.myumyun@spiel-bau.de
  Hugo Schimming

Quotation processing
Technical drawer

hugo.schimming@spiel-bau.de
  Isabel Herbertz

Quotation processing


isabel.herbertz@spiel-bau.de
 


Foto J.Berbencev   Foto A.Wendrich   Foto D.Hoepfner   Foto E.Streeck  
Julia Berbencev

Quotation, order & spare part processing

julia.berbencev@spiel-bau.de
  Andy Wendrich

Request for tender and standard requests

andy.wendrich@spiel-bau.de
  Denise Höpfner

Apprentice
Technical product designer

denise.hoepfner@spiel-bau.de
  Eric Streeck

Apprentice
Technical product designer

eric.streeck@spiel-bau.de