Image

Contact Persons

Our employees are always at your side. We advise you during the planning and help you to realize your individual wishes. On the following pictures you can see our own employees at work. Do not hesitate to use the given contacting possibilities..
Team CAT - quotation processing
k ahrens   j buck   j kwon   c neumann  
Karolin Ahrens

Head of creative team & marketing
Architect

+49 (0)3381 / 26 14 50
karolin.ahrens@spiel-bau.de
  Juliane Buck

Design & offer processing,
Landscape architect


juliane.buck@spiel-bau.de
  Jaewook Kwon

Design & offer processing,
Play and learning designer


jaewook.kwon@spiel-bau.de
  Berna Myumyun

Offer processing
Technical drawer


berna.myumyun@spiel-bau.de
 


b myumyun   a wendrich   j berbencev   c rieger  
Hugo Schimming

Offer processing
Technical drawer

hugo.schimming@spiel-bau.de
  Andy Wendrich

Request for tender and standard requests

andy.wendrich@spiel-bau.de
  Julia Berbencev

Offer processing


julia.berbencev@spiel-bau.de
  Christoph Rieger

Marketing, Graphics
Media designer

christoph.rieger@spiel-bau.de
 


i herbertz   d hoepfner          
Isabel Herbertz

Trainee
Clerk for office management

isabel.herbertz@spiel-bau.de
  Denise Hoepfner

Trainee
Technical product designer

denise.hoepfner@spiel-bau.de