Image

Contact Persons

Our employees are always at your side. We advise you during the planning and help you to realize your individual wishes. On the following pictures you can see our own employees at work. Do not hesitate to use the given contacting possibilities..
Team CAT - quotation processing
k ahrens   j buck   j kwon   a katsuragawa  
Karolin Ahrens

Head of offer processing
Creative Team & Marketing

+49 (0)3381 / 26 14 50
karolin.ahrens@spiel-bau.de
  Juliane Buck

offer processing and design,
landscape architect


juliane.buck@spiel-bau.de
  Jaewook Kwon

offer processing and design,
Play and Learning Designer


jaewook.kwon@spiel-bau.de
  Akane Katsuragawa

offer processing and design,
Play and Learning Designer


akane.katsuragawa@spiel-bau.de
 


c neumann   b myumyun   a wendrich   j berbencev  
Christin Neumann

Offer processing


christin.neumann@spiel-bau.de
  Berny Myumyun

Offer processing


berna.myumyun@spiel-bau.de
  Andy Wendrich

Request for tender and standard requests


andy.wendrich@spiel-bau.de
  Julia Berbencev

Offer processing


julia.berbencev@spiel-bau.de
 


c rieger   i herbertz   d hoepfner      
Christoph Rieger

Marketing, Graphics


christoph.rieger@spiel-bau.de
  Isabel Herbertz

Trainee


isabel.herbertz@spiel-bau.de
  Denise Hoepfner

Trainee


denise.hoepfner@spiel-bau.de